The Petersens


Song List

  1. He Ain’t Never Done Me Nothin’ But Good
  2. On the Sunny Side of Life
  3. Rise Up Lazarus
  4. White Train
  5. Uncle Pen
  6. New River Train
  7. Daniel Prayed
  8. Is Not This the Land of Beulah
  9. Man of Constant Sorrow
  10. Wild Blue Yonder
  11. Orange Blossom Special
  12. Do You Want to Go to Heaven


Our FirstĀ Album – The Petersens

This was our first album! It was produced by Bruce Hoffman with Hoffman Studio Productions and the photography was done by John Bahler with Portraits by Bahler.

Additional information

Weight 0.080 lbs
Dimensions 10 × 140 × 125 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Petersens”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *