Travelin’ Shoes


Song List

  1. Every Time You Say Goodbye
  2. Steppin’ On The Clouds
  3. Place On Calvary
  4. I’m Gonna Move
  5. I Believe
  6. I Have A Father
  7. Wicked Path of Sin
  8. He’s Still Workin’ On Me
  9. Sittin’ On Top Of The World
  10. Lee Highway Blues
  11. Travelin’ Shoes


Travelin’ Shoes

The album was produced by Bruce Hoffman with Hoffman Studio Productions and the photography was done by Shelly Cain with Shelly Cain Flash Photo.

Additional information

Weight 0.080 lbs
Dimensions 10 × 140 × 125 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Travelin’ Shoes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *